Alla inlägg den 6 maj 2012

Av M - 6 maj 2012 15:33

Njuter sekunder, minuter, timmar.

Slow söndagsförmiddag.

Blev till lunch.

Och eftermiddag.

Teckna lite. Prata. Kittla. Skratta. Krama.

Studsmatta och kompislek.

Ungar i en strid ström ut och in genom dörren.

Äventyr bakom varje vrå.


Och jag njuter Nuet.

Varje sekund, minut och timme.

Med gråten i halsen och kärleken svindlande.

Allomfattande.

Snart är det jobbdags.

Och många sekunder, minuter, timmar tills vi ses.




When your body's had enough of me
And I'm layin flat out on the floor
When  you think I've loved you all I can
I'm gonna love you a little bit more


Come on over here and lay by my side
I've got to be touchin you
Let me  rub your tired shoulders
The way I used to do
Look into my eyes and give me that smile
The one that always turns me on
And let me take my hair  down
Cause we're stayin up to greet the sun


And when your body's had  enough of me
And I'm layin flat out on the floor
When you think I've loved  you all I can
I'm gonna love you a little bit more


Got to say a few  things that have been on my mind
And you know where my mind has been
I  guess I learned my lessons
And now's the time to begin
So if you're feelin  allright and you're ready for me
I know that I'm ready for you
We better  get it on now
Cause we got a whole life to live through


And when your  body's had enough of me
And I'm layin flat on the floor
When you think  I've loved you all I can
I'm gonna love you a little bit more


And when  your body's had enough of me
And I'm layin flat on the floor
When you  think I've loved you all I can
I'm gonna love you a little bit more



Skapa flashcards